EAST  TENNESSEE  WANDERERS
Home Calendar of Events Club Officers  Membership Information  News

 

CLUB OFFICERS & COMMITTEE CHAIRS

President Linda Nelson
President@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Vice-President:  Kathryn King
Vice-President@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Treasurer:  Ann Draper
Treasurer@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Secretaries:  Rae Jones and Dianne Shute
Secretary@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Membership:  Sherry Ball
Membership@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Photographer:  Gail Shanika
Publicity@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Webmaster:  Kathy Nash 
Webmaster@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

 

Walk Box Managers are Linda French, Myra Leichtweis, Gail Shanika, Pam Smith, Rita Warner, and Lara Winner. 

 

Special thanks to our club members who volunteer for activities to ensure the smooth running of events and walks.

Progressive Picnic

 

AVA President -- Joel David Bonewitz, Ph.D. 

AVA Partners and Commercial Advertising Partners are listed at http://www.ava.org/Our_Partners.php.

Updated 12/08/18

Copyright 2003 You.com. All Rights Reserved. Expression Web Templates Resource