EAST  TENNESSEE  WANDERERS
Home Calendar of Events Club Officers  Membership Information  News

 

CLUB OFFICERS

& KEY VOLUNTEERS

President Dan Lewis
President@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Vice-President:  Beth Mencer
Vice-President@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Treasurer:  Ann Draper
Treasurer@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Secretary:  Rae Jones (Backup - Dianne Shute)
Secretary@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Membership:  Sherry Ball
Membership@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Photographer:  Gail Shanika
Publicity@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Webmaster:  Kathy Nash 
Webmaster@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Past-President:  Linda Nelson

Walk Box Managers are Linda French, Kathryn King, Myra Leichtweis, Gail Shanika, Pam Smith, Rita Warner, and Lara Winner.   

10th Anniversary Event Planner:  Kathryn King

Special thanks to our club members who volunteer for activities to ensure the smooth running of events and walks.

10 

CLUB BYLAWS

AVA President -- Joel David Bonewitz, Ph.D. 

AVA Publicity Committee -- Kathryn King

AVA Partners and Commercial Advertising Partners are listed at http://www.ava.org/Our_Partners.php.

Updated 10/20/19

Copyright 2003 You.com. All Rights Reserved. Expression Web Templates Resource