EAST  TENNESSEE  WANDERERS
Home Calendar of Events Club Officers  Membership Information  News

CLUB OFFICERS

& KEY VOLUNTEERS

3Officers

President Guy Calkins
President@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Secretary:  Ellen Calkins
Secretary@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Treasurer:  Ann Draper
Treasurer@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Membership:  Sherry Ball
Membership@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Photographer:  Gail Shanika
Publicity@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Webmaster:  Kathy Nash 
Webmaster@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Trail Master:  David Bonewitz

Asst. Trail Master:  Ann Draper

Past-Presidents:  Dan Lewis, Linda Nelson & David Bonewitz

Walk Box Managers are Ann Draper, Kathryn King, Myra Leichtweis, Dan Lewis, Gail Shanika, and Rita Warner.   

Spreading Sunshine:  Rae Jones

10th Anniversary Event Planner (2019):  Kathryn King

Club Founder:  David Bonewitz

CLUB BYLAWS

Special thanks to our club members who volunteer for activities to ensure the smooth running of events and walks.

10 

Club members holding AVA positions:

Southeast Regional Director -- Kathryn King

Past AVA President -- Joel David Bonewitz, Ph.D. 

 

AVA Video is at https://youtu.be/Hvh4i0gKWbs

AVA Partners are listed at http://ava.org/ 

Updated 07/01/21

Copyright 2003 You.com. All Rights Reserved. Expression Web Templates Resource